Vitae Proelium (2012) Tracklist: 1. Windtro 2. Vitae Proelium 3. El Cantar de las Hojas 4. Inner Chaos 5. Dances of the Soul 6. Amissi 7. Frater Mortis 8. Lautir 9. Arevaci 10. Verna 11. Un Lugar 12. Quimera 13. Omnia in Anima Manent Release date: December 2012. Line-up: Olga B.: piano, vocals, composition & arrangements Pilar Molina: cello, vocals Rubén G.: drums, flutes, whistles, vocals Fernando O. Paíno: drums Carmen R. Revuelta: oboe Recorded and mixed by Aura Noctis jul-oct 2012. Mastered early november 2012 by Frederic Chaplain. Released by In The Morning Side Records. Cover artwork and layout design by Phlegeton Art Studio. Front cover image based on the work "Hope" by G.F.Watts. Available in: Tipo Diskpol Rara Avis Equilibrium Itineris I (2011) Tracklist: 1. Ad occasum tendimus omnes 2. D.e.S. 3. Solitude 4. Progresiva 5. Furor et Luctus 6. Erste Reise 7. Zweite Reise 8. Dritte Reise 9. Breaking Thoughts 10. Fantasía 11. Read more [...]